Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Bellamy Strickland is the only dealer we have used for the past 10 years. We always feel like our business is valued. Most recently had the privilege to make a purchase with Rachel Crews.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

IT SHOULD D ALWAYS BE THIS GREAT!!!! The experience here with Rodney Moody and NO NONSENSE financing was AMAZING!!! Can’t say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very nice people this is my second car I bought there. I really enjoyed working with my sales representatives Ron and Rachel and the sale manager Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

A+ Excellent had a great experience buying this truck thanks Rachel crews you made it easy and painless for me ! ! Thanks I look forward to working with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Rachel Crews is amazingly awesome. She was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She made sure I was sure about my choice of vehicle and would be able to leave with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

they were very professional. they were not pushy. they explained everything to me well.it was a nice experience. she called to check up on me to make sure I had no concerns. i would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Rachel crews sold us our car and she is absolutely amazing! Super friendly and really helped us find the right car for our family!! She is very knowledgeable and honest. And made us feels so comfortable the whole time! Extraordinary service! We Will definitely be a long time customers of Bellamy Strickland!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Bellamy is by far the best dealership I have ever purchased a car from. They are always polite and work with you in your best interest. I've dealt with other dealerships that were only interested in their commission. This is my third time dealing with a purchase through them, and couldn't be happier. Keanna was amazing today got us into the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Best dealer I've ever done business with. Honest people who take care of their customers even after the sale. Definitely worth driving farther to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I brought my 2004 chevy van to this dealership as I believed they would have the parts I needed in stock and the expertise to complete the repair. I delivered my vehicle at 7 am and the mechanic began work at 8 amand I was advised the vehicle would be ready at 2 pm. The mechanic replaced my water pump and front passenger side wheel bearing. At 5 pm I was advised they would need to keep my vehicle for another day as the engine was now overheating.(The engine was not overheating when I dropped it off for repair) and that I required a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

This is a great dealership. I have bought many, many trucks from Jimmy and Branan, the best to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership and the all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I would give Cory a 10 for his care and concern while dealing with me. The dealership is nice and clean. The receptionist was very nice and acknowledge my family and I coming in the door. My apologies for not knowing her name but she found us help immediately. The first person came out to say he had another customer and was really busy but would be with me as soon as possible. Cory came over and says "I will take you". The best experience I have had with a dealership ever. Cory went over everything in detail. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Its a fantastic place to get a vehicle they will do what they can to get you in a ride thanks a lot to Cory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

The dealership is very clean & all of the staff are very friendly. Good customer service goes a long way. I didn't feel pressured when I purchased from Bellamy Strickland and I felt really good about my purchase. Thanks Jacob & Brandy for making my experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

The staff at Bellamy Strickland treated us like family. A great and painless buying experience was the last thing I expected, but Branan, Jimmy, Mike and Brandy were awesome. Found the car and financing I wanted and did it in record time. Can't say enough great things about this dealership and the people who helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Everyone who I came in contact with went out their way to accommodate me . Friendly and very resourceful. With a wide variety of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

I continue to return to Bellamy Strickland because I adore Scott Jennings! I have bought several vehicles from Scott over the last 20 years and it’s always a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and always eager to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Have bought several cars and trucks from this dealer always fair and above board no tricks love doing business with themwould definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I only gave a four star rating versus a five star rating due to the fact that I wasn’t happy with the rebate that was given to me from your dealership versus what was ever ties by General Motors and I never got a chance to go and view the service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

My wife and I was trying to get some new information on the new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado Trail Boss. When our salesmen Tyler Vaughn completely floored us with acknowledge of the truck and the nice features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

This is the 5th purchase made at Bellamy Strickland and every experience has been the same: TOP NOTCH. From start to finish all i’s have been dotted and T’s crossed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Hank was very knowledgeable about the truck and all my finance options.He helped me get what I needed and wanted.So now I have a new truck that is more suited to the loads I haul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Quick and easy service. The tech and advisors are professional and friendly! They did my oil change and tire rotation in an hour and washed my car as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

I was very satisfied. Joe found me exactly what I was look for. Every thing was great. Am very happy. I will definitely be purchasing my next truck there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Very friendly and efficient. They brought to my attention about a recall and asked if I wanted to take car of that during the time they were serving the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

service was quick and efficient with minimum waiting time. Texting to let patrons know when their car is ready is a great way of communicating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Great staff! Everyone was polite and extremely helpful. Quality work was done timely and all my concerns were addressed. Very clean and customer oriented facilities while you wait. Definitely recommend you stop by and check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Very good experience, honest salesman and no pressure, relaxing atmosphere, friendly employees. I would definitely do business with Bellamy Strickland again. Love my new Chevrolet Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I have no complaints and that's saying a lot in today's automotive repair business. The service provided is completed in a reasonable time. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I don’t like to be jacked around. No time for that. I know what I want and they don’t waste my time trying sell me something I want. I’m in control of my buying experience and they serve me well. Have bought 3 trucks from them now. Wouldn’t anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

The service at Bellamy Strickland is very fast and the customer service is excellent! It's always a pleasure to do business with the dealership and the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

We’ve been dealing with Bellamy-Strickland for many years and as always, another great experience from start to finish! Frank Key took the time to make sure we got exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Was in and out quickly would go again for services Convenient, friendly staff. Customer service was friendly answering any potential questions that I might would have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Always great in all their work, very attentive to any issues. I always have a pleasant experience. The service team really know their how to ensure the customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Ac service could not be done under warranty as something on the road hit it. Melissa was very helpful about getting with my insurance and transferring me over to collision dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Bellamy Strickland fixed my Buick Encore with no trouble and issued me a rental car for the entire time I had my car in the shop! They are amazing people who really have your best interest at heart! They now have another lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

My engine light came due to a network issue and it was resolved quickly. I really enjoyed the prompt service I received. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Have done business with Scott and Ron before and will do again. Service is always good and they are always friendly.girl in service knows how to answer your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

The Staff were honest. helpful, and efficient. I told them what I wanted and we worked together to meet my needs/wants! Blessed and satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

The customer service was amazing. We had already did are research on the vehicles we wanted to look at. The staff was very friendly and got us in and out of the office with our vehicle we chose in a fast time. They went through everything with us and explained everything. Will definitely go there again when it's time for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

They are courteous and friendly pretty. Much on target with the info I give them and beyond they always let me know before the work is done and what they found and how much the costm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

I always get dependable service. Bellamy Strickland has had my business ever sense I bought the truck in 2014. They have done all maintenance and service on my truck. Even thou I have GM dealerships much closer to home Bellamy Strickland is my choice. The young lady came out to meet me and asked what I needed done today. She had a big smile and that’s not easy at 7:30am. I always know as I am enjoying their coffee that my truck is in the best of hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Everyone was really nice. Our sales associate was knowledgeable about the difference trucks we were looking into. They found us the best deal for us! Thanks Bellamy Strickland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Worked with my schedule. Friendly staff. Got the job done. So glad that Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet still has the small hometown feel in a growing community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Service department is always Great with service and always answers question if needed .. Couldn’t ask for any Better !!! They are Outstanding !!! Would highly Recommend...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Bellamy Strickland in McDonough, ga is the best dealership. They have always treated me with respect and courtesy. I highly recommend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Very nice people. Excellent customer service explained everything about the car. I will definitely tell everyone I know about my experience with Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Exellant seervice always nice. Dealership is very clean and professional. Would recommend the dealership yo everyone. Salesman was great and nice listen to my wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

The service was great. The people are friendly. They were quick and knowleadable about the service, the process and the products. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Was in, and out, in a reasonable period of time. Service was up to my expectations. People are very friendly. Best car wash anywhere around here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I picked out a truck but they did not have the color l wanted so we ordered one. After a few weeks GM said that they could not do what we ordered. So Branan found one almost every thing l had asked for and more. But was more money but Branan and the team at Bellamy Strickland worked to get the cost that was agreed upon when we ordered. Great work guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

I always feel welcomed when I bring my car (2017 Chevy Malibu) to Bellamy Strickland's service department. Their customer service is awesome. I just hate that I'm having so many issues out of a car I've only had a year. If Bellamy Strickland's customer service match the quality of the car, then they would deserve all 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I drop my very off for some recall issues on a scheduled date. The personal we’re very professional and courteous as well as quick with the repairs. Thanks fir your service! Regards, M.B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Satisfied with level of professionalism and friendliness, timelines of work performed, knowledgeable about the services they provide. The service center is clean and comfortable. I am always happy with my services at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

The customer service I received was outstanding. This was my first time visiting and they treated me as if I had been here before. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Service check in was fast and my vehicle service report was very detailed and broke out part versus labor costs. The waiting area was very clean and provided ample space for plugging in my laptop to work while I waited. Very pleasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I've been servicing my vehicles for quite some time at Bellemy Strickland and I am definitely satisfied with their service from the front door to the back door. They greet you with a smile, ask questions and make sure is to your satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Battery would not hold charge. Took in for warranty replacement. Went to oil change/quick lube side with no appointment. About an hour to change out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Repair was handled quickly and accurately and the service people were more than friendly to us...it is easy to get to the dealer from our home and it was nice not to have to schedule an appointment to have this replacement handled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Service department does an excellent job. Everyone is friendly & courteous. I have a new 2018 Silverado and I am extremely pleased with it. Towing capability is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

We had a great experience Brian ogoo was very helpful. We got a fair amount for our trade in i would recommended Brian to anyone shopping for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Over the years, I have always received excellent service at Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet Buick GMC. Their staff is always friendly, helpful, informative, and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

A very pleasant buying experience. Brian Ogoo met all expectations as a Sales Rep. for Bellamy Strickland. There were many vehicles my wife and I test drove. Brian knew what we were looking for and directed us to the perfect vehicle. SOLD! All personnel we met were nice. Especially the gray haired guy with the white goatee...Mike Grainger. Ha ha...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

We were able to look at several vehicles and drive them with no pressure to purchase. All of the vehicles were priced to sale. Our sales accociate made sure we got above and beyond what we needed to purchase the vehicle and whatever needed to be fixed. I was very happy with my experience with the dealership and my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

My experience was very amazing. Mr. Brain and his team are great. He took very care of me. The process was quite fast for me. Mr. Brain was patience, respectful, and polite during the process. It me no time to purchase a new car 🚗 and walk out the keys 🔑. The customer service was excellent and the price of the vehicle was very reasonable for a new 2018. I recommend this dealership to purchase a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Greeted at the dealership by Aggie Watson. A great people person who greeted with a smile and welcomed me. That goes a long way with me! I definitely would recommend Bellamy Strickland for a new car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Ronnie helped through the whole process. Good guys to with. I would reccomend them to others. Truck was as described which was important for the distance I drove

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I almost waited too late to take advantage of the "employee cost" sale which ended New Year's Day. Sent an Email midday on Friday the 29th to Joe Tilton, the salesman who found and sold us our 2014 Tahoe and with whom we were very pleased. In less than an hour he replied to my Email and with just a few more Emails narrowed down our preferred specs on a truck. Then in less than 24 hours after my first Email Joe found the truck wanted in a neighboring state. Later on same day we essentially finalized the purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

My experience with this team was a pleasure. Everybody was friendly, professional, and I never felt pressured to buy. They followed up with me when they said they would follow up. They asked questions to understand what I needed in a car, and they worked within my budget. Most importantly, they made me feel like a friend, not just the next sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

There service is great from sales to the service department. Very professional and communication is AWESOME from all parties. Sara in sales let me walk away without pressure and found me a car in Alabama and I love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

This was the most enjoyable vehicle purchase I’ve ever made Tony Scarbarry and all the folks we encountered were helpful and truly concerned with assisting us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Bellamy has had this customer for over 20 years. Always a pleasure and professional experience. Highly recommend. Always have gotten the best deals over other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

My salesman, Jeff Daniel, did a great job in presenting the product I was looking for. No pressure tactics were required. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to work to get a deal completed. I would have rated this experience 5 stars but I believe the entire transaction took too long. Over a 4 hour experience, even though We identified the vehicle to buy within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Chad tyler was a very knowledgeable salesman! Never pushed the sale and got me the best deal! I will use him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Chad was phenomenal from my first phone call till we drove away. Everyone at the dealership was very nice. There was no pressure and every question was answered satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

Just stopped in to see what was on the lot at Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet and we found the perfect vehicle and a great salesman. Chad Tyler helped us choose and purchase a new Suburban that fits our family's needs perfectly. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle, it's capabilities, and it's limitations. He gave us a very fair price and treated us with much respect throughout the purchase process. We are extremely happy with our new Suburban and with the customer service that we received from Chad Tyler and Bellamy Strickland Chevrolet throughout the purchase process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

We had a need in our family, and Bellamy Strickland stepped up and helped with nothing asked in return. That kind of generosity is rare these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Great service and very helpful salesperson!!! Great car with reasonable price, clean dealership, friendly people! Would definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson. Had the car clean with a tank full. Thanks to Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Bought quite a few cars and trucks here over the years. Never have any problems. Minor disagreements worked out to my satisfaction. Could go anywhere for a new car but always start here and buy here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

From the moment I walked through the door until the time I left, I felt important. My sales rep Tony S went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make me feel confident in purchasing my vehicle. I especially Loved the fact that he listened to me and did not try to pressure me into changing my mind about what I wanted. I was dealing with a difficult situation in regards to purchasing a vehicle, he and the rest of the team he was working with made it happen. The entire time I was there, everyone was very friendly, the epitome of true ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

The best Dealership in my opinion, our salesman that I have purchased 7 vehicles from has gone above and beyond. Best Dealership in my opinion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Scott Jennings is a pleasure to work with. He does not employ any high pressure sales tactics & lets the customer have as much time as needed. I've bought many cars over the years with no experience coming close to buying from Scott. I just bought my 5th vehicle from him today & won't go anywhere else to buy a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Bellamy provided a great product at a great price! Tony was our salesman and he was extremely forthright and worked hard to make the deal work. I would highly recommend him.True Professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Everyone at Bellamy Strickland is professional, responsive, and extremely nice. Truly a great experience. The service team has always been great and have helped me reach 430,000 miles on my 2002 Tahoe with the quality service they have provided over the last 12 years and the sales team worked together to help me get the 2017 Camaro ZL1-10 speed automatic which was tough process due to the limited GM allocation for this vehicle. Hands down the best Dealership in the State of Georgia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

I have bought twice from Bellamy Strickland and have always had a great experience. Chad Tyler has always done a great job and the quality service continues after the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

The experience we had buying our Camaro was Excellent . Larry Bass is the best salesman we have ever dealt with. We will be back to purchase our next vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

I've bought several cars from Bellamy Strickland and they are excellent. My sales rep was Chad Tyler and he is fantastic. Not the stereotypical sales guy. He is low pressure and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and my experience at Bellamy Strickland. Chad was very helpful, easy to get along with and most importantly, knowledgeable. I'll be back for my next vehicle purchase and will be recommending Chad and Bellamy Strickland in the meanwhile. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2014

We have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and do all of our routine maintenance with the service department. The customer service is through the roof awesome! The car buying experience is so comfortable and no pressure! Scott goes out of his way to help any way he can! The service department always explains your repairs thoroughly. We will use this dealership for all of our vehicle needs and recommend it to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review